Sian Beilock, President

Linda A. Bell, Provost and Dean of the Faculty and Professor of Economics

Avis Hinkson, Dean of the College

Gail Beltrone, Vice President for Campus Services

Leslie Cawley, Director of Academic Budget & Planning

Patricia Denison, Associate Provost

Eileen Di Benedetto, Associate Vice President for Finance

Giorgio DiMauro, Dean of International & Global Strategy

Jennifer Fondiller, Dean of Enrollment Management

Rebecca Friedkin, Director of Institutional Research and Assessment

Natalie Friedman, Dean of Studies

Catherine Geddis, Vice President for Human Resources

Victoria Gordon, Chief of Staff for the Athena Center for Leadership Studies

Justin Harmon, Vice President for Communications

Louise Hood, Associate Vice President & Chief of Staff for Development, Alumnae Relations, and Career Development

Carol Katzman, Vice President for Information Technology

Patricia Keim, Assistant Vice President for Communications

Anna O'Sullivan, Assistant Vice President for News and Strategic Communications

Alyssa Schiffman, Secretary to the Board of Trustees

Bret Silver, Vice President for Development

Andrea Stagg, Deputy General Counsel

Jomysha Stephen, Chief of Staff to the President and General Counsel